Your Home For Auburn Athletics

Fox Sports Shoals wants to thank these wonderful sponsors for supporting Auburn athletics on WSBM:

Darby’s Deli-Sheffield

Alliance Automation and Control- Rogersville

Bones, Beds, and Biscuits- Killen

State Farm Agent Rebecca Stutts Hovater

The Law Office of Robert F. Smith-Florence

David Gardner, Coldwell Banker-Florence

National Advance Auto Sales- Florence

Cherokee Ridge Golf Community- Union Grove

State Farm Agent Bill Alexander

 

2018-2019 Auburn Men’s Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Network Time (CT)
Nov. 2 Friday Lincoln Memorial (Exh.) TBA 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 6 Tuesday South Alabama SEC Network 8:00 p.m.
Nov. 9 Friday Washington SEC Network 8:30 p.m.
Nov. 14 Wednesday Mississippi College SEC Network+ 7:00 p.m.
2018 Maui Invitational
Nov. 19 Monday vs. Xavier ESPN2 1:30 p.m.
Nov. 20 Tuesday vs. Duke/San Diego State ESPN/ESPN2 1:30 p.m./4:00 p.m.
Nov. 21 Wednesday vs. Arizona/Iowa State/Gonzaga/Illinois ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU TBD
Nov. 28 Wednesday Saint Peter’s SEC Network+ 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 4 Tuesday UNC Asheville SEC Network 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 8 Saturday Dayton SEC Network 7:30 p.m.
Dec. 15 Saturday ^ at UAB (BJCC) CBS Sports Network 6:30 p.m.
Dec. 19 Wednesday at NC State ESPN2 6:00 p.m.
Dec. 22 Saturday Murray State SEC Network 3:30 p.m.
Dec. 29 Saturday North Florida SEC Network+ 4:00 p.m.
Jan. 9 Wednesday * at Ole Miss ESPN2/ESPNU 6:00 p.m.
Jan. 12 Saturday * Georgia ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 16 Wednesday * at Texas A&M ESPN2/ESPNU 6:00 p.m.
Jan. 19 Saturday * Kentucky ESPN/ESPN2 3:00/5:00 p.m.
Jan. 22 Tuesday * at South Carolina SEC Network 5:30 p.m.
Jan. 26 Saturday * at Mississippi State SEC Network 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 30 Wednesday * Missouri SEC Network 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 2 Saturday * Alabama ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 5 Tuesday * Florida ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU 8:00 p.m.
Feb. 9 Saturday * at LSU ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 13 Wednesday * Ole Miss SEC Network 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 16 Saturday * at Vanderbilt ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU 11:00 a.m.
Feb. 20 Wednesday * Arkansas SEC Network 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 23 Saturday * at Kentucky CBS 12:30 p.m.
Feb. 27 Wednesday * at Georgia ESPN2/ESPNU 8:00 p.m.
March 2 Saturday * Mississippi State ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU 3:00 p.m.
March 5 Tuesday * at Alabama ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU/SEC Network 8:00 p.m.
March 9 Saturday * Tennessee ESPN/ESPN2 11:00 a.m.
March 13-17 Wednesday-Sunday SEC Tournament TBA TBA
March 19-20 Tuesday-Wednesday NCAA Tournament First Four TBA TBA
March 21-24 Thursday-Sunday NCAA Tournament First/Second Rounds TBA TBA
March 28-31 Thursday-Sunday NCAA Tournament Sweet 16/Elite Eight TBA TBA
April 6 Saturday NCAA Tournament Final Four TBA TBA
April 8 Monday NCAA Tournament National Championship TBA TBA

 

 

 2019 Auburn Baseball Schedule

FEB. 15 GEORGIA SOUTHERN AUBURN
FEB. 16 GEORGIA SOUTHERN AUBURN
FEB. 17 GEORGIA SOUTHERN AUBURN
FEB. 19 ALABAMA A&M AUBURN
FEB. 20 ALABAMA A&M AUBURN
Feb. 22 at UCF Orlando, FL
Feb. 23 at UCF Orlando, FL
Feb. 24 at UCF Orlando, FL
MAR. 1 CINCINNATI AUBURN
MAR. 2 CINAINNATI AUBURN
MAR. 3 CINCINNATI AUBURN
MAR. 5 UT MARTIN AUBURN
MAR. 6 UT MARTIN AUBURN
MAR. 8 UTSA AUBURN
MAR. 9 UTSA AUBURN
MAR. 10 UTSA AUBURN
Mar. 12 at South Alabama Mobile, AL
MAR. 15 TENNESSEE AUBURN
MAR. 16 TENNESSEE AUBURN
MAR. 17 TENNESSEE AUBURN
Mar. 19 at UAB (Regions Field) Birmingham, AL
Mar. 22 at Mississippi State Starkville, MS
Mar. 23 at Mississippi State Starkville, MS
Mar. 24 at Mississippi State Starkville, MS
Mar. 26 vs. Alabama (Riverwalk Stadium) Montgomery, AL
Mar. 29 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C.
Mar. 30 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C.
Mar. 31 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C.
APR. 2 GEORGIA TECH AUBURN
APR. 5 ARKANSAS AUBURN
APR. 6 ARKANSAS AUBURN
APR. 7 ARKANSAS AUBURN
APR. 9 JACKSONVILLE STATE AUBURN
Apr. 12 at Texas A&M College Station, TX
Apr. 13 at Texas A&M College Station, TX
Apr. 14 at Texas A&M College Station, TX
Apr. 16 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA
APR. 19 OLE MISS AUBURN
APR. 20 OLE MISS AUBURN
APR. 21 OLE MISS AUBURN
Apr. 23 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, AL
Apr. 26 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN
Apr. 27 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN
Apr. 28 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN
APR. 30 ALABAMA STATE AUBURN
MAY 3 ALABAMA AUBURN
MAY 4 ALABAMA AUBURN
MAY 5 ALABAMA AUBURN
MAY 7 UAB AUBURN
MAY 10 GEORGIA AUBURN
MAY 11 GEORGIA AUBURN
MAY 12 GEORGIA AUBURN
MAY 14 NORTH ALABAMA AUBURN
May 16 at LSU Baton Rouge, LA
May 17 at LSU Baton Rouge, LA
May 18 at LSU Baton Rouge, LA
May 21-26 SEC Tournament Hoover, AL
May 31-June 3 NCAA Regional TBA
June 7-10 NCAA Super Regional TBA
June 15-26 College World Series Omaha, NE